Contact us

SPAHA Officers and Directors


President: Paige Gonzalez

Vice President: Dick Powers

Treasurer: Nicoele Karas

Secretary: Jen Murray


Robin Smillie

Ross Tisdale

Donna Walsh

Please reach out to us! 

Our contact information can be found in the SPAHA Directory.

Thank you!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software