http://apps.tampagov.net/appl_Customer_Service_Center/Links for Government Services:

City of Tampa: www.tampagov.net/

Tampa Police: www.tampagov.net/police

City of Tampa Department Directors and Key Contacts: http://www.tampagov.net/public-affairs/info/directors-and-key-contacts

City of Tampa Customer Service Center - request services, report all types of things:
http://apps.tampagov.net/appl_Customer_Service_Center/

City of Tampa code violations, illegal dumping, other reports: 
www.tampagov.net/neighborhood-enhancement

City of Tampa Solid Waste:  www.tampagov.net/solid-waste/contact-us

Pothole or sinking area: http://apps.tampagov.net/appl_customer_service_center/form.asp?strServiceID=106

Hillsborough County government: www.hillsboroughcounty.org/

Mosquito control: http://fl-hillsboroughcounty.civicplus.com/forms.aspx?FID=72

National Do Not Call Registry: www.donotcall.gov/


Websites of Other South Tampa Neighborhood Associations:

Ballast Point Neighborhood Association: www.ballastpoint.org/

Bayshore Beautiful Homeowners Association: www.bayshorebeautifultampa.com/

Bayside West Neighborhood Association: www.baysidewest.50megs.com/

Beach Park Homeowners Association: www.neighborhoodlink.com/Beach_Park

Bel Mar Shores Civic Association: www.belmarshores.info/

Civic Association of Port Tampa: www.porttampa.org/

Gandy Civic Association: www.sunbaysouth.org/

Interbay Neighborhood Association: www.floridahousekeeping.com/myinterbay.html

New Suburb Beautiful Civic Association: http://newsuburbbeautiful.com/

Palma Ceia Neighborhood Association: www.facebook.com/PalmaCeiaNeighborhoodAssociation

​Swann Estates Neighborhood Association: www.neighborhoodlink.com/Swann_Estates/contact_list


Helpful Links